top of page
Search

2/28/21

Updated: Mar 1, 2021

So I have FINALLY received word about where I am going on my mission trip this summer, and I am over the moon excited!

I will be spending six weeks in Missoula Montana working with kids; teaching them about Jesus and spiritual lessons through outdoor activities!

I cannot wait to embark on this exciting journey, and see what God has in store for me!


I am asking for prayers in getting the required funding, preparing spiritually, and that God is preparing the hearts of those that I will meet.


If anyone would like to help me financially or through prayer, please feel free to reach out to me! I have to raise $640 for the trip, so any kind of help would be much appreciated!

If you would like to know more about where I am going and what I will be doing; here is the link to the church! https://www.outdoorsmenchurch.com


If anyone would like to donate, or know of anyone that would like to; here is that link as well! https://texasbaptists.givingfuel.com/bsm-go-now-missions


If you donate, please reach out to me by email; chloecook1013@gmail.com so that I can send a HUGE thank you!


I cannot wait to share my stories, and see God work in the lives of others!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

09/10/22

bottom of page